July Nerd Collective Challenge

On Sunday, it rained a lot and I spent a lot of time scrapping🙂. I shared quite a few of them as I made them, but didn’t want to overwhelm you so I waited until today to show you the page I made for the July Nerd Collective Challenge, using, like requested the monthly Nerdy Collective Sunkissed.

Dimanche, il a plu toute la journée et j’ai passé beaucoup de temps à scrapper🙂. Je vous ai montré pas mal des pages au fure et à mesure que je les faisais, mais je n’ai pas voulu vous submerger non plus.. j’ai donc attendu aujourd’hui pour vous montrer la page que j’ai faite pour le challenge collaboration nerd de juillet, en utilisant, comme attendu le kit collaboratif Sunkissed.

20140714-Pensive

Crédits :

Kit : Sunkissed collaboration by The Scrap Nerds – Fonts : Jellyka Saint-Andrew’s Queen, Rachel

Laisser un commentaire

