Bagues (Lazy Hazy | Tracy King)

I’m not sure why but I always seem to scrap photos of my oldest son when I have a kit with blue-ish papers… this time is no exception, with these two photos, pre and post braces. I used Tracy King’s Lazy Hazy and I have a feeling that I’ll scrap some more with this kit as I really loved the soft papers in it.
I owe it to my reading of Cathy Zielske‘s Clean & Simple Scrapbooking – The Sequel that my journaling is much more personal than it would have been otherwise. I like this shift towards less factual journaling, writing from a personal point of view, sharing feelings as well as stories.

Je ne sais pas pourquoi au juste mais j’ai tendance à toujours scrapper des photos de mon fils aîné dès que j’ai un kit dans des tons de bleu… cette fois ne fait pas exception, avec ces deux photos, pre et post pose de bagues. J’ai utilisé Lazy Hazy de Tracy King et j’ai l’impression que je vais scraper encore avec ce kit dont j’ai aimé les papiers tout doux.
Je dois à ma lecture du livre de Cathy Zielske Clean & Simple Scrapbooking – The Sequel, le fait que mon journaling soit bien plus personnel qu’il ne l’aurait été sinon. J’aime ce glissement vers un journaling moins factuel, une écriture plus personnelle, un partage de sentiments aussi bien que d’histoires.

20140721-Bagues

Crédits :

Kit : Lazy Hazy by Tracy King – Font : Engravers MT, Georges

Laisser un commentaire

