Partir à l’aventure (Going Hiking | PDW Collab)

You know that Fridas is usually release day in the digiworld. There were a bunch of releases yesterday, at Plain Digital Wrapper and Scrappy Bee which I’m going to telle you about over the next few days so as not to overwhelm you🙂. The first release I want to talk about is Going Hiking, the new Plain Digital Wrapper Collab. I love the colors of that kit and it’s filled with cute little elements and some gorgeous or fun papers. I’m really thrilled I had the chance to play with it🙂. And no, I’m not just saying this because I got a GSO for my page.

Vendredi, vous le savez, c’est le jour des sardines euh sorties dans le monde du scrap digital. Il y a pas mal de nouveautés depuis hier chez Plain Digital Wrapper ou Scrappy Bee et pour ne pas vous envahir trop, je vais étaler mes posts à leur sujet sur les prochains jours. Le premeir kit dont je vais vous parler est Going Hiking, la nouvelle collaboration de l’équipe de Plain Digital Wrapper. J’aime les couleurs de ce kit et il est plein de petits éléments super mignons et de magnifique ou marrants papiers. Je suis vraiment contente d’avoir pu m’amuser avec🙂. Et non, je ne dis pas ça juste parce que j’ai eu un GSO pour ma page.

 

20140727-Partir à l'aventure

Crédits :

Kit : Going Hiking by Plain Digital Wrapper Collab’ – Fonts : Georges, Throw My Hands Up In The Air

 

3 réflexions sur “Partir à l’aventure (Going Hiking | PDW Collab)

Laisser un commentaire

