Comme à l’école (School’s In | Phlox Dragon Designs)

The first kit to be in the spotlight this month over at Plain Digital Wrapper’s is School’s In by Phlox Dragon Designs (and I’m thankful that school’s not yet in for my kids who will enjoy their summer holidays all through the rest of the month). A matching set of journaling cards is also available, as well as an alpha and if you plan on purchasing the whole shebang, there’s also a bundle. I decided to scrap older photos of me, well technically I’m not on any of the photos I used, but these are photos from when I was my oldest son’s age, gasp🙂 !

Le premier kit à être mis sous les feux de la rampe ce mois-ci chez Plain Digital Wrapper est School’s In de Phlox Dragon Designs (et je suis bien contente que ce ne soit pas encore la rentrée ici et que mes enfants aient encore tout le reste du mois pour profiter de leurs vacances). Un jeu de journaling cards assorti est aussi disponible, de même qu’un alpha et si l’ensemble vous intéresse, il y a un bundle. J’ai décidé de scrapper de vieilles photos de moi, enfin, techniquement je ne suis sur aucune des photos utilisées pour cette page, mais elles datent d’une époque où j’avais l’âge de mon fils aîné maintenant, argh🙂 !

19890318-Comme à l'école

Crédits :

Kit : School’s In by Phlox Dragon Designs – Brushes by So Many Zebras – Fonts : Pristina, Cursive Standard

Laisser un commentaire

