PDW-August Color Challenge (& freebie)

You’ve probably noticed by now that the monthly color challenge over at PDW’s is one of my favourites. I don’t think I’ve missed a single one of them since April; I really loved the color swatch for this month and hope you’ll like the mini kit I made (located at the very end of this post). As usual, I’ve also used both Lisa’s and my part on my page.

Vous avez probablement à présent remarqué que le challenge couleur mensuel chez PDW est l’un de mes préférés. Je ne pense pas en avoir loupé un seul depuis avril; j’ai vraiment aimé la palette de ce mois-ci et j’espère que vous apprécierez le mini que j’ai fait (vous le trouverez tout à la fin de ce billet). Comme d’habitude, j’ai utilisé la partie de Lisa et la mienne pour faire ma page.

20140404-Love you

Crédits :

Kits : Poppy Field by Southern Creek Designs & Poppy field by So Many Zebras – Font : Traveling Typewriter

AugustColorChallengeAugust color Swatch / Palette d’août

 

smz-poppyfield-preview

Download / Téléchargement

Une réflexion sur “PDW-August Color Challenge (& freebie)

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | DigiFree | CraftCrave

Laisser un commentaire

