Lost in thought (Lost in Thought | DDD)

The new Dynamic Digi Duo releases today at PDW. Artgal Style & Tracy King teamed up for this wonderful collab’ called Lost in Thought. I used it to scrap an old photo of me (yes, I sometimes happen to be ON the photo) just because I loved the paper I used in the background and felt that it would be a great match with the color of my towel. It’s been a while since I played with selective colouring on a page and I’m happy I used this technique for this one.

Le nouveau Dynamic Digi Duo sort aujourd’hui chez Plain Digital Wrapper. Artgal Style et Tracy King ont fait équipe pour cette très belle collaboration appelée Lost in Thought. Je l’ai utilisée pour scrapper une vieille photo de moi (oui, je suis parfois SUR les photos) simplement parce que j’aime le papier que j’ai utilisé en fond et que je pensais qu’il irait très bien avec la couleur de ma serviette. Cela faisait un moment que je n’avais pas fait de colorisation sélective sur une page et je suis contente d’avoir utilisé cette technique sur celle-ci.

PDW_DDD_lost_in_thought_preview

20100711-Lost in thought

Crédits :

Kit : Lost in Thought by Artgal Style & Tracy King – Font : Caviar Dreams

Laisser un commentaire

