November 2014 Beehive Express (freebie inside)

Welcome aboard the November Scrappy Bee Beehive Express ! I hope you’ll like my portion of Beautiful Life which you’ll find after scrolling down to the very end of this post. I’d like to remind you that this is an open blog train and if you feel like doing something too, please make sure you go and check this post from the Scrappy Bee forum. This month, I am only offering a set of patterned papers as part of the Beehive Express but… I am going to give away one set of coordinating freebie each week during the month of November ! So you might want to subscribe to my feed if you’re interested and would like not to miss anything (as each freebie will be available only during that week).

Bienvenue à bord du Beehive Express de novembre ! J’espère que vous aimerez ma partie de Beautiful Life que vous trouverez à la fin de ce billet. Je voudrais vous rappeler que ce blog train est ouvert à tous et si vous souhaitez participer à la prochaine édition, vous pouvez vous reporter à ce fil sur le forum Scrappy Bee. Ce mois-ci, je n’offre qu’un set de papiers comme partie du Beehive Express mais… je vais donner un freebie assorti par semaine durant tout le mois de novembre ! Si vous voulez ne rien rater (chaque freebie ne sera disponible que pendant une semaine), vous serez peut-être intéressés par un abonnement au blog ou à mon flux rss.

List of All The Stops / Liste de tous les arrêts

Living4Him2
Sunshine Inspired Designs
Creations by: Samantha
Prairie Song Scraps
SweetDreamer by Sharon E Grant
Dreamn4ever Designs
Annu’s Place Designs
My Crafts by Hannah
YOU ARE HERE => So Many Zebras <= VOUS ÊTES ICI
Jiovanna’s Creations

I made a page with Beautiful Life / J’ai fait une page avec Beautiful Life.

20141030-Life is beautiful

Crédits :

Kit : Beautiful Life by So Many Zebras – Font : Bebas

Here’s my portion of the Beehive Express / Voici ma partie du Beehive Express

smz-beautifullife-pppreview

Download / Téléchargement

8 réflexions sur “November 2014 Beehive Express (freebie inside)

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | DigiFree | CraftCrave

  2. Pingback: Freebie – Template 009 | So Many Zebras

Laisser un commentaire

