Splash (Rainy Day | Crescent Moon Designs)

I was a bit overwhelmed by my going back to work and missed the release of Crescent Moon Designs’ latest kit, Rainy Day. But it fortunately is still 35% off so I’m not that late and if you like it, you can still take advantage of the discount🙂. I’ve spent a bit of time last night catching up and am now posting my page with this kit which can be purchased from Scrappy Bee (bundle, cardstock, wordart, clusters, kit) ou GoDigitalScrapbooking (bundle, cardstock, wordart, clusters, kit).

J’ai été un peu débordée avec mon retour au boulot et j’ai loupé la sortie du dernier kit de Crescent Moon Designs, Rainy Day. Mais il est encore par chance en promo à -35% donc je ne suis pas si en retard que ça pour vous en parler et s’il vous plaît il est encore temps de profiter de la promo. J’ai passé un peu de temps hier soir à rattraper mon retard et je poste enfin ma page avec ce kit que vous pouvez acheter sur Scrappy Bee (bundle, cardstock, wordart, clusters, kit) ou GoDigitalScrapbooking (bundle, papiers, wordart, clusters, kit).

CMD-RDBundleSB
20140305-Splash

Crédits :

Template : Template : Scooty’s Designs November Challenge by SMZ – Kit : Rainy Day by Crescent Moon Designs – Fonts : Bebas Neue, Georges

Laisser un commentaire

