Les citrouilles sont de retour

I just can’t believe how little time I now have to scrap, and the worst part is that it’s not going to get any better, at least not before mid-February because I’m moving out of my house and am relocating into a much smaller flat. So I am grateful that I managed to scrap today, using Paste Optional Designs’ Pumpkin Spice.

Je n’arrive pas à croire à quel point j’ai peu de temps pour scrapper désormais et le pire c’est que ça ne va pas aller en s’arrangeant, en tous cas pas avant mi-février puisque je quitte ma maison pour un appartement beaucoup plus petit. Du coup, je suis reconnaissante d’avoir pu scrapper aujourd’hui avec Pumpkin Spice de Paste Optional Designs.

pod_pumpkinspice_LRG
20141030-Les citrouilles sont de retour

Crédits :

Kit : Pumpkin Spice by Paste Optional Designs – Fonts : JellykaBeesAntique Handwriting, Traveling Typewriter

Laisser un commentaire

