PDW-November Color Challenge (& freebie)

Ooops, I almost didn’t make it on time ! Here’s my participation to the monthly color challenge from PDW forum. As usual, I put together a page (though this time I only used my own kit) and a mini kit which you’ll find if you scroll down to the bottom of this post.

Ooops, j’ai presque failli ne pas finir à temps ! Voici ma participation au challenge couleur mensuel sur PDW. Come d’habitude, j’ai fait une page (contrairement à d’habitude je n’ai utilisé que mon kit) et un mini kit que vous trouverez à la toute fin de ce billet.

20141122-Time to change
Crédits :

Kit : Season of Change by SMZ – Font : Traveling Typewriter, Orniste FTd, Signarita Zhai

NovemberColorChallengeNovember color swatch / Palette de Novembre

smz-seasonofchange-preview
Download / Téléchargement

Edit : I received a GSO for this page / J’ai eu un GSO pour cette page.

Laisser un commentaire

