Me & My Girl

I moved last month and have been kind of MIA, too busy packing / moving / unpacking to scrap as much as usual and with no internet to upload the few pages I managed to make. I’m now quite nicely settled in my new flat and ready to catch up and post the pages I managed to make during this very eventful month (and I even got Internet back, yay !). The first page I’m sharing was made for the first PDW Spotlight Kit of February, My Vintage Valentine by Optic Illusions.

J’ai déménagé le mois dernier et j’ai un peu disparu, trop occupée à encartonner / déménager / décartonner pour scrapper autant que d’habitude et sans internet pour poster les quelques pages que j’ai réussi à faire. Je suis maintenant plutôt bien installée dans mon nouvel appartement et je suis prête à rattraper mon retard et à publier les pages que j’ai réussi à faire pendant ce mois très chargé (et j’aime même enfin Internet à la maison, youpi !). La première page que je partage a été faite pour le premier Spotlight Kit de février chez PDW, My Vintage Valentine d’Optic Illusions.

20070401-Me&My girl
20070401-Me&My girl-L
20070401-Me&My girl-R

Crédits :

Template right page : Make A Wish by Designed by Soco – Kit : My Vintage Valentine by Optic Illusions – Fonts :DK Monsieur Le Chat, Grenouille, Traveling Typewriter

Laisser un commentaire

