Wonderful Wednesday (04/03)

It’s Wonderful Wednesday at Mscraps today and MEG Designs has her lovely One Way kit on sale (50% off). This offer is only valid today so make sure you take advantage of it now. I used One Way to scrap this photo I took in January when coming back from work; I knew I would want to remember that I used to turn right at that light (now that I’ve moved, I just go straight away).

C’est Wonderful Wednesday chez Mscraps aujourd’hui et MEG Designs a mis son superbe kit One Way en promotion (-50%). Les produits en promotion pour l’occasion ne sont disponbiles à ce prix qu’aujourd’hui alors n’attendez pas pour en profiter. J’ai utilisé One Way pour scrapper cette photo prise en janvier alors que je rentrais du travail; je savais que je voudrais sûrement me souvenir que j’avais pour habitude de tourner à droite (maintenant que j’ai déménagé, je continue tout droit).

meg_oneway_preview
20150127-Encore à droite

Crédits :

Kit : One Way by MEG Designs – Fonts : Orniste Ftd, Jellyka Saint-Andrew’s Queen, Georges, Traveling Typewriter

Laisser un commentaire

