Sparta, this is, young paddawan !

I used the latest of Ga_L’s templates – Big vs Small n°1 – as well as the lovely Loud&Clear by JusMe Digital to scrap this awesome photo taken by my daughter. My parents drove to our place to celebrate my daughter’s birthday with us and apparently, while I was at work the next day they all had lots of fun… so glad DD took some photos so I can at least feel like I was part of the fun.

J’ai utilisé les denriers templates de Ga_L – Big vs Small n°1 – ainsi que le joli Loud&Clear de JusMe Digital pour scrapper cette superbe photo prise par ma fille. Mes parents sont venus chez nous pour fêter l’anniversaire de ma fille et apparemment, pendant que j’étais au travail le lendemain, ils se sont tous bien amusés… je suis super contente que ma fille ait pris quelques photos, que je puisse au moins prendre part par procuration à leurs activités.

Ga'L-Big-VS-small-No1-PV
jusmedigital-loudandclear
20150321-Sparta, this is

Crédits :

Template : Big vs Small n°1#C by Ga_L – Kit : Loud & Clear by JusMe Digital – Fonts : Dosis, Rusted Plastic

2 réflexions sur “Sparta, this is, young paddawan !

Laisser un commentaire

