Tarot of Trees (You’ve got a mail | France M. Designs)

Yay, the new MScraps Memory Mix is now released and I have to say there are a lot of beautiful products this month (April) too !! France M. Designs created lots of lovely things for You’ve Got A Mail (papers, elements, glitters&vellum, solids&dots) which I used to create this page about a very special parcel I received a few years ago (I will probably add some journaling once I put my hands on the older blog post I wrote the day I got the parcel).

Youpi, le nouveau Memory Mix de chez Mscraps est maintenant sorti et je dois dire qu’il y a ce mois-ci (avril) encore beaucoup de beaux produits !! France M. Designs a créé de fort belles choses pour son tout nouveau You’ve got a mail (papiers, éléments, paillettes et calques, unis & pois) que j’ai utilisé pour faire cette page à propos d’un paquet très spécial que j’ai reçu il y a quelques années (je vais sans doute ajouter du journaling une fois que j’aurais remis la main sur le vieux billet de blog que j’ai écrit le jour où j’ai reçu le colis).

FMD_MM_YouveGotAMail_PreviewPapers
FMD_MM_YouveGotAMail_PreviewElements
FMD_MM_YouveGotAMail_PreviewSolidsDots
FMD_MM_YouveGotAMail_PreviewGlittersVellum
20100107-Tarot of trees

Crédits :

Template : Resolutions Template by France M. Designs – Kit : You’ve got a mail by France M. Designs – Fonts : Jellyka Bees Antique Handwriting, Just the way you are

Laisser un commentaire

