Cours Lafayette (Farm Stand | DDD)

Farm Stand is the new Dynamic Digi Duo at Plain Digital Wrapper. It is the wonderful work of Kimberly Stewart and Chey0kota Digital Designs. I used it for this page about the market in my hometown, which I miss very much : the markets where I live now don’t even begin to compare ! I used one of Ga_L’s latest templates for this page, Squares n°1 and I can’t wait to try the other three. I am very happy to report that I got a GSO at PDW for this page🙂

Farm Stand est le nouveau Dynamic Digi Duo chez Plain Digital Wrapper. C’est le magnifique travail de Kimberly Stewart et Chey0kota Digital Designs. Je l’ai utilisé pour cette page à propos du marché dans ma ville natal, marché qui me manque beaucoup : les marchés là où j’habite maintenant ne souffrent pas la comparaison ! J’ai utilisé l’un des derniers templates de Ga_L pour cette page, Squares n°1 et j’ai hâte d’essayer les trois autres. Je suis très contente de pouvoir dire que j’ai eu un GSO pour cette page chez PDW🙂.

DD_FarmStandKit
Ga'L-Squares-No1-PV
20150513-Cours Lafayette

Crédits :

Template : Squares n°1-D by Ga_L – Kit : DDD Farm Stand by Kimberly Stewart & Chey0kota – Fonts : Traveling Typewriter, Engravers MT, Dawning of a New Day

Laisser un commentaire

