Balle !

When Southern Creek Designs released Fore ! earlier this month (I think…) I knew I would eventually end up using it to scrap photos of my two golfers. Since the bigger golfer was the one using the camera that day (they had a blast while I was at work…), I only have photos of the little one to use this time. I picked up one of the Mask-erade masks (also by Southern Creek Designs) to clip the photo on.

Quand southern Creek Designs a sorti Fore ! (Balle !) plus tôt dans le mois (je crois), j’ai su que je finirai par l’utiliser pour scrapper des photos de mes deux golfeurs. Comme le plus grand golfeur était celui qui utilisait l’appareil photo ce jour-là (ils se sont bien éclatés pendant que j’étais au travail…), je n’ai que des photos du petit à utiliser cette fois. J’ai clippé la photo sur un des masques du pack Mask-erade (également par Southern Creek Designs).

folder
folder
20150420-Balle

Crédits :

Kit : Fore! by Southern Creek Designs – Mask : Mask-erade by Southern Creek Designs – Fonts : Cheyenne Hand, I Suck At Golf

Une réflexion sur “Balle !

Laisser un commentaire

