Orbitron (Blast Off | Bee Tree Studios)

I’m having a hard time balancing everything at the moment, things are crazy at work and when I come home I’m exhausted and just crash on the couch:/. I made this page for the release of Blast Off by Bee Tree Studios but totally didn’t manage to post it here (and everywhere else :/) on time. Blast Off was the perfect kit to scrap these photos taken a long time ago at Disneyland Paris. You can get the bundle and save 40 % but the papers, elements, kit, wordart, word snips, alpha, templates, journaling cards are also available separately.

J’ai un peu de mal à trouver mon équilibre ces derniers temps, c’est la folie au boulot et quand je rentre le soir je suis vannée et je m’effondre sur le canapé. J’ai fait cette page pour la sortie de Blast Off de Bee Tree Studios mais j’ai complètement échoué à la poster à temps ici (et partout ailleurs :/). Blast Off était juste parfait pour scrapper ces vieilles photos prises à Disneyland Paris il y a longtemps. Vous pouvez acheter le bundle et économiser 40 % mais les papiers, éléments, kit, wordart, word snips, alpha, templates, journaling cards sont aussi disponibles séparément.

preview
bts_bo_kit_preview
bts_bo_pp_preview bts_bo_solids_preview
bts_bo_ep_preview
bts_bo_wa_preview
bts_bo_ws_preview
bts_bo_cards_preview
bts_bo_ap_preview
bts_bo_temp_preview

20041021-OrbitronCrédits :

Template : Blast Off by Bee Tree Studios – Kit & Wordart & Word Snip : Blast Off by Bee Tree Studios – Font : Orbitron, Caviar Dreams

Laisser un commentaire

