July 2015 PDW OLW Challenge – Free

I seem to be doing more more pages without photos and I kind of like that. I kind of documented the 5 days I spent alone at home, no kids, no significant other… freedom ! I blogged about this on my general blog, so I just added a QR code to my post to the page and voilà, done ! Southern Creek Designs’s lovely Picture This was perfect for the theme and the colors just matched those of the wordarts provided for the challenge.

Il smelbe que je fasse de plus en plus de pages sans photos et j’aime bien ça je crois. J’ai voulu raconter les cinq jours que j’ai passé seule à la maison, sans enfants, sans ma moitié… liberté ! J’ai blogué à ce sujet sur mon blog « général », aussi ai-je juste ajouté un QR code vers mon billet et voilà ! Le très joli Picture This de Southern Creek Designs était parfait pour le thème et les couleurs se mariaient superbement avec les wordarts fournis pour le challenge.

folder
folder
20150714-I feeel free

Crédits :

Kit : Picture This by Southern Creek Designs – Wordart : OLW challenge July 2015 by Southern Creek Designs – Fonts : Charlemagne STD, Stencil STD, Vijaya, JellykaBeesAntique Handwriting, KBRuffledFeathers, Courier

Laisser un commentaire

