Capture the moment

I used Picture This by Southern Creek Designs for this page. I chose to lift the example page for the Visitors’s Challenge over at PBS (can’t believe it’s been THAT long sonce I took one of the challenges there !). I’m not entirely convinced by this page, I kind of feel like there’s something missing:/.

J’ai utilisé Picture This de Southern Creek Designs pour cette page. J’ai choisi de lifter la page donnée en exemple pour les challenge des visiteurs chez PBS (je n’arrive pas à croire que ça fait aussi longtemps que je n’ai pas faite de challenge là-bas !!). Je ne suis pas entièrement convaincue par cette page, j’ai le sentiment qu’il manque quelque chose.

folder
20150705-Capture the moment

Crédits :

Lift from Dlhoffer – Kit : Picture this by Southern Creek Designs – Fonts : Giddyup Std, Harrington

Laisser un commentaire

