Cocon (Don’t Bug Me | Blue Heart Scraps)

Right before I had to send back my laptop, I was lucky enough to be able to scrap with Don’t Bug Me, one of Blue Heart Scraps‘s lovely kits and an exclusive one too, specially made for her 2 month guesting at Plain Digital Wrapper. The theme of this exclusive kit was one of special interest to me because of DS#1’s passion for bugs (well, spiders more accurately… he has a bunch of them in his room and no I won’t mention here how they sometimes manage to get out of the tanks they’re supposed to remain in… I’ll have to document that some day !). Due to the fact that I no longer have a nice point & shoot camera, I usually end up borrowing DS#1’s when I want to take everyday photos. Then, I download the photos on my laptop (when I have one) before handing him back his camera. There’s usually a couple of his own photos left on the SD card when I borrow the camera and that’s how I end up with spider photos among my own ordinary day to day photos… I thought it would be fun to document this🙂.

Juste avant de devoir renvoyer mon ordinateur en réparation, j’ai eu la chance de pouvoir scrapper avec Don’t Bug Me, un des jolis kits de Blue Heart Scraps, et qui plus est, un exclusif pour Plain Digital Wrapper créé spécialement pour fêter ses deux mois en tant que guest dans cette boutique. Le thème de ce kit exclusif m’intéressait tout particulièrement à cause de la passion de PZ1 pour les p’tites bêtes (enfin, les araignées plus exactement… il en a une bonne quantité dans sa chambre et non, je ne mentionnerai pas ici comment certaines parfois arrivent à sortir des terras dans lesquels elles sont supposées rester… un jour il faudra que je scrappe ça !). Comme je n’ai plus le petit casio avec lequel je faisais les photos de tous les jours, j’emprunte souvent l’appareil photos de fiston pour mes clichés quotidiens. ensuite, je vide la carte mémoire avant de lui rendre l’appareil. Il reste souvent des photos à lui sur la carte quand je récupère mes clichés et c’est comme ça que je me retrouve avec des portraits d’araignées parmi mes photos du quotidien… j’ai pensé que ça serait marrant de documenter ça🙂.

bhs_dontbugme_preview
20150624-Cocon

Crédits :

Template : Happy Time by Designed by Soco – Kit : Don’t Bug Me by Blue Heart Scraps – Fonts : Bebas, Georges, Brushtip-C

Laisser un commentaire

