Big Black Spider

Here’s another one of the pages I made for my August assignments as a CT member. I used the Plain Digital Wrapper August Collaboration kit – What’s the Buzz – to scrap this picture of one of my oldest son’s big black spiders. It’s not even his biggest one🙂. I think it’s a good thing for him that I’m not afraid of spiders…

Voici une autre des pages que j’ai faites dans le cadre de mes CT pour le mois d’août. J’ai utilisé le kit collab’ du mois d’août chez PDW – What’s the buzz – pour scrapper cette photo d’une des grosses araignées noire de mon aîné. Ce n’est même pas sa plus grosse araignée🙂. Je pense que c’est une bonne chose pour lui que je n’aie pas peur des araignées.

WhatstheBuzzz
20150831-Big black spider

Crédits :

Kit : What’s the buzz a PDW August 2015 Collaboration – Fonts : Georges, Jokerman, Rubberstamp, Edwardian script, Bebas

Laisser un commentaire

