September 2015 PDW OLW Challenge – Balance

I absolutely love Paddy‘s pages, her quirkiness and creativity and fun. I’ve been meaning for a long time to try and scrap à la Paddy and though I’m a bit disappointed in the end result (not surprisingly… because, well, there’s only one Paddy and I’m hardly her🙂 !) I had a blast with this page created for the monthly OLW Challenge over at PDW’s.

J’adore les pages de Paddy, sa créativité, le côté fun et un peu décalé de ses pages. Cela fait un moment que j’ai envie d’essayer de scrapper façon Paddy et bien que je sios assez déçue du résultat (mais sans surprise… parce que, hein, y’a une seule Paddy et c’est pas moi🙂 !), je me usis éclatée avec cette page faite pour le OLW challenge du mois chez PDW.

folder
folder
20150923-Balance

Crédits :

Kit : N°8 by Southern Creek Designs – Wordart : OLW challenge September 2015 by Southern Creek Designs – Fonts : Georges, Honey Script, Bebas, Traveling typewriter, Orniste Sans TFB, Jokerman, KBRuffledFeathers

Laisser un commentaire

