Love you… to the moon and back (Talking to the Moon | France M. Designs)

France M. Designs’s creations for the October Memory Mix were released 11 days ago and I didn’t get to scrap with them right away (so much to scrap, so little time :/). But I eventually managed to wrap up a page using Talking to the Moon and I am very happy with it, which is in great part due to the bundle itself (I especially love the elements, the patterned papers and the white cards but you should know that there is also a vellum & glitters pack, a solids & dots pack, a pack of embossed papers and a pack of wordarts) : it’s so easy to be creative and end up with a page that makes you happy when you have such goodness to scrap with. I have to confess that at first I didn’t download the elements (that’s just how tired I am) and started doing my page, adding my own title with fancy fonts. My title was « I❤ you »… so when I eventually opened the element pack and found the lovely « <3 love you », I just thought that this was definitely a perfect kit🙂 !

Les créations de France M. Designs pour le Memory Mix d’octobre sont sorties il y a 11 jours et je n’ai pas pu scrapper avec tout de suite (tellement de coses à scrapper, si peu de temps :/). Mais j’ai finalement réussi a terminer une page avec Talking to the Moon et j’en suis vraiment contente, ce qui est en grande partie du au bundle lui-même (j’aime particulièrement les éléments, les papiers à motifs et les cartes blanches mais sachez qu’il y a aussi un pack de glitters & vellum, un pack de solids & dots, un pack d’embossed papers et un pack de wordarts) : c’est tellement facile d’être créatif et de finir avec une page qui rend heureux quand on a un tel ensemble de produits avec lesquels scrapper. Je dois confesser que je n’avais initialement pas téléchargé les éléments (c’est vous dire à quel point je suis fatiguée) et que j’ai commencé à faire ma page, à ajouter mon titre avec des polices fantaisies. Mon titre était « I❤ you »… alros quand j’ai finalement ouvert le pack d’éléments et découvert le mignon « <3 love you », j’ai juste pensé que c’était vraiment un kit parfait🙂 !

_FMD_TalkingToTheMoon_PpPrev
_FMD_TalkingToTheMoon_ElementsPrev
_FMD_TalkingToTheMoon_WhiteCardsPrev
_FMD_TalkingToTheMoon_EmbossPpPrev
_FMD_TalkingToTheMoon_GlittersVellumsPrev
_FMD_TalkingToTheMoon_SolidsDotsPrev
_FMD_TalkingToTheMoon_WordsPrev
20150918-To the moon and back

Crédits :

Kit : Talking to the Moon by France M. Designs – Font : Bebas

Laisser un commentaire

