A is for Awesome

I have so little free time that it took me almost all week to scrap this page:/. I’m glad it’s now finished and happy to have recorded how sweet it is for me to see my oldest playing with and taking care of his little brother. I used Awesomesauce by Blue Heart Scraps for this page and given how much I love the colors of this kit I’m pretty sure I’ll come back to this kit for more pages, well, provided I have enough time:/.

J’ai si peu de temps qu’il m’a fallu presque toute la semaine pour scrapper cette page:/. Je suis contente d’avoir maintenant terminé et que soit ainsi consigné combien j’aime voir mon aîné s’occuper de ou jouer avec le petit dernier. J’ai utilisé Awesomesauce de Blue Heart Scraps pour cette page et étant donné que j’en aime beaucoup les couleurs, je suis à peu près sûre que je reviendrai vers ce kit pour d’autres pages, enfin, à condition d’avoir le temps de scrapper:/.

 bhs_awesomesauce_prev
20151007-A is for awesome

Crédits :

Template : It’s your birthday by Just Jaimee – Kit : Awesomesauce by Blue Heart Scraps – Fonts : Georges, Brushtip-C, Go round the books-arrows

Laisser un commentaire

