Healthy Halloween Snacks

Haunt Me by Phlox Dragon Designs is the second PDW Spotlight kit of the month and I used it to scrap about the (cute and) healthy Halloween snacks I intend to make both fo Ds4 and me before my parents pick him up for the Halloween break. He’ll celebrate Halloween with them for the first time and I hope he’ll have lots of fun and won’t eat too much candy (hopefully he’ll explain my mother how to make these healthy snacks :p !).

Haunt Me de Phlox Dragon Designs est le second kit du mois sous les feux de la rampe chez Plain Digital Wrapper et je m’en suis servie pour scrapper au sujet des snacks (mignons et) sains que j’ai l’intention de faire pour Halloween, aussi bien pour moi que pour CF4 avant que mes parents ne l’emmènent pour les vacances de la Toussaint. Il fêtera Halloween chez eux pour la première fois et j’espère qu’il va bien en profiter et ne mangera pas trop de bonbons (peut-être qu’il expliquera à ma mère comment faire ces snacks plus sains :p !).

Folder
20151017-Healthy Halloween Snacks

Crédits :

Kit : Haunt Me by Phlox Dragon Designs – Fonts : Geroges, KBRuffledFeathers, Scary Halloween

Source photo : https://pacific.tv5monde.com/Resources/Articles/Events/2014_10/Halloween?lang=fr-FR

2 réflexions sur “Healthy Halloween Snacks

Laisser un commentaire

