October 2015 PDW OLW Challenge – Creepy

For this month’s OLW Challenge, Lisa provided several words to choose from. It was difficult to pick only one word but I settled for « creepy » in the end and used it to scrap a photo taken by my mother after she and my sister played with my sister’s smurfs in the garden. They arranged a couple of Halloween-y scenes with the smurfs and took a few photos. I picked one from the last scene featuring all the costumed smurfs🙂

Pour le challenge One Little Word du mois, Lisa a fourni plusieurs mots parmi lesquels faire notre choix; ça a été dur de n’en choisir qu’un seul mais je me suis finalement décidée pour « creepy » et je m’en suis servie pour scrapper une photo prise par ma mère et ma soeur après qu’elles aient toutes les deux joué avec les schtroumpfs de ma soeur dans le jardin. Elles ont arrangé plusieurs scènes d’Halloween avec les figurines et les ont prises en photo. J’ai choisi une photo de la dernière scène avec tous les schtroumpfs en costume🙂.

folder
folder
folder
20071013-Creepy smurfs

Crédits :

Kit : Perfect Timing Mini by Southern Creek Designs – Mask : Mask-erade by Southern Creek Designs – Wordart : OLW challenge October 2015 by Southern Creek Designs – Font : Brushtip-C, Georges

Laisser un commentaire

