PDW-October Template Challenge

I don’t usually have enough time these days to do more than one of the PDW challenges so whenever that happens, I get all excited and feel like I’ve accomplished something big. The little one and I had a blast by the lake last Saturday and I took a lot of photos from which only a selected few made it onto this page using the template from the monthly PDW Template Challenge.

Je n’ai habituellement pas le temps depuis que j’ai repris le travail de faire plus qu’un des challenges mensuels chez PDW aussi quand cela arrive, je suis tout excitée et j’ai l’ipression d’avoir vraiment accompli quelque chose d’énorme. Le mini et moi nous sommes bien éclatés au lac samedi dernier et j’ai pris plein plein de photos dont seulement quelques rares ont trouvé leur chemin sur cette page faite à partir du template du challenge mensuel chez PDW.

PDW_DGD_October_TemplateChallenge2015_01
20151017-Plage de Mayres-Savel-L
20151017-Plage de Mayres-Savel-R
20151017-Plage de Mayres-Savel

Crédits :

Template : PDW October Template Challenge by Digital Gator Designs – Kit : Sky’s the beach by Tracy King – Font : Georges

Laisser un commentaire

