Trois ans

A long time ago, I decided I would scrap all of my kids’s birthdays. I started, I even kept current at the time, but it’s been ages since I last updated this project. DS#1 turned 16 earlier this month and I don’t know why I scrapped his third birthday instead of his most recent one… maybe because I’m feeling a bit nostalgic, now that he’s way taller than I am, now that he’s going to learn how to drive… I used A Day Like This by MEG Designs for this page.

Il y a longtemps, j’ai décidé que je scrapperais tous les anniversaires de mes enfants. J’ai même réussi à l’époque à rester à jour, mais cela fait des siècles que je n’ai pas touché à ce projet. CF#1 a eu 16 ans plus tôt dans le mois et je ne sais pas pourquoi j’ai scrappé son troisième anniversaire au lieu du plus récent… peut-être parce que je suis un peu nostalgique maintenant qu’il est bien plus grand que moi, maintenant qu’il va apprendre à conduire, maintenant qu’il a passé l’étape du recensement… J’ai utilisé A Day Like This de MEG Designs pour cette page.

meg_adaylikethis_preview
20021003-Trois ans
20021003-Trois ans-L
20021003-Trois ans-R

Crédits :

Kit : A Day Like This by MEG Designss – Textures : Cherish, Xanthe Scripted by Kim Klassen – Fonts : Bebas, Cinnamon Cake, ChopChickenBeef

2 réflexions sur “Trois ans

  1. Pingback: A Memorable Day (MEG Designs opening sale) | So Many Zebras

  2. Pingback: Ben quoi ?! | So Many Zebras

Laisser un commentaire

