Auberge de Pachoquin (Family Treasures | MEG Designs & Anita Designs)

Family Treasures is the latest collaboration kit between MEG Designs and Anita Designs, two of my favourite designers (alright, I have quite a few of them, yes, I confess) : I love the clean lines of their kits and this one is no exception. I’ve been meaning to scrap about the secret birthday party we all organized for my grand-mother’s 84th birthday since it took place and now thanks to Family Treasures, I can say this story is scrapped and documented.

Family Treasures est la dernière collaboration entre MEG Designs et Anita Designs, deux de mes designeuses préférées (ok, j’avoue, j’ai quelques designeuses préférées…) : j’adore les lignes épurées de leurs kits et celui-ci ne fait pas exception. Depuis que c’est arrivé, j’ai l’intention de scrapper à propos de l’anniversaire surprise que nous avons organisé pour les 84 ans de ma grand-mère et maintenant, grâce à Family Treasures je peux enfin dire que cette histoire est scrappée et documentée.

meg_familytreasures_preview_bundle
20140427-Auberge de Pachoquin
20140427-Auberge de Pachoquin-L
20140427-Auberge de Pachoquin-R

Crédits :

Kit : Family Treasures by MEG Designs & Anita Designs – Fonts : Georges, Cooper Std, JellykaBeesAntiqueHandwriting, Caviar Dreams

Laisser un commentaire

