September (Calendar 2016 | MEG Designs)

Up until last year I used to make my own CD case calendars with photos of the kids and offer them to my family each year. Last year, MEG Designs asked us if we’d be willing to give her 2015 calendar a try, and I was hooked. So I’m happy to see that her 2016 Calendar is now in store (it comes in three different versions, US version [Sun – Mon], UK version [Mon – Sun], FR version [Mon – Sun]); I just hope I’ll have enough time to put it together and get it printed before the end of the year !

Jusqu’à l’année dernière, je faisais mes propres calendriers à glisser dans des boîtiers de CD avec les photos des enfants de l’année écoulée. L’année dernière, MEG Designs nous a demandé si nous étions intéressée pour tester son calendrier 2015 et j’ai vraiment accroché. Du coup, je suis super contente que son calendrier 2016 soit maintenant en boutique (en trois versions différentes, Version US [Dim – Lun], Version UK [Lun – Dim], Version Fr [Lun – Dim]); j’espère juste avoir le temps de préparer tout ça et de l’envoyer pour impression avant la fin de l’année !

meg_Calendar2016_fr_Preview
201609

Crédits :

Template : 2016 Calendar, FR by MEG Designs

Laisser un commentaire

