Freebie – Template 009

I first created Just be and loved the design so much I used it again a for The Scariest Monsters and Life is beautiful; that’s when i thought it would probably be nice to make a template out of it and offer it here. I’ve been meaning to do so for quite some time now and never got around to doing so, not even when I used it for Take me to the sea. Well, today is the day it happens and I hope you’ll like it. If you download it and use it, I’d love to see your pages so please, leave a link to your work in the comments !

J’ai commencé par créer Just be et j’ai tellement aimé cette composition que je l’ai utilisée à nouveau pour  The Scariest Monsters et Life is beautiful; c’est à ce moment que j’ai pensé que ça pourrait être sympa d’en faire un template et de l’offrir ici. Cela fait un bail maintenant que j’ai l’intention de le faire mais que je n’ai pas pris le temps de m’en occuper, pas même quand je l’ai réutilisé pour Take me to the sea. Et bien, aujourd’hui c’est le jour où enfin ça arrive et j’espère que vous l’aimerez. Si vous le téléchargez et que vous l’utilisez, je serais ravie de voir vos pages avec alors, s’il vous plaît, laissez un lien vers votre ou vos pages dans les commentaires !

20141003-Just Be

Crédits :

Template 009 by So Many Zebras – Kit : {Be}autiful by Digital Ink – Font : Bebas Neue

20031031-The scariest monsters

Crédits :

Template 009 by So Many Zebras – Kit : Sweet or Scary by France M. Designs – Fonts : Bebas, Traveling typewriter

20141030-Life is beautiful

Crédits :

Template 009 by So Many Zebras – Kit : Beautiful Life by So Many Zebras – Font : Bebas

20150708-Take me to the sea

Crédits :

Template : Template 009 by So Many Zebras – Kit : Verano Azul by Damayanti Studio – Font : Bebas

smz-template009-previewDownload | Téléchargement

3 réflexions sur “Freebie – Template 009

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | DigiFree | CraftCrave

  2. Pingback: Freebie – Template 010 | So Many Zebras

  3. Pingback: Sweet Season (Last Summer Day | MEG Designs) | So Many Zebras

Laisser un commentaire

