November 2015 PDW OLW Challenge – Thankful

For this month’s OLW Challenge, Lisa provided several words to choose from. I settled for « thankful » in the end and used it along with Autumn is in the Air (also by southern Creek Designs) to scrap a photo of me and my children taken on Mother’s Day this year. I chose this particular template by Designed by Soco because 1 – I love her templates and 2 – there’s a challenge over at Pixel Scrapper’s that’s all about focusing on the square shape… two birds with one page🙂.

Pour le challenge One Little Word du mois, Lisa a fourni plusieurs mots parmi lesquels faire notre choix. Je me suis finalement décidée pour « thankful » et je m’en suis servie avec Autumn is in the Air (également de southern Creek Designs) pour scrapper une photo de mes enfants et moi prise cette année le jour de la Fête des Mères. J’ai choisi ce template-là de Designed by Soco parce que 1 – j’adore ses templates et 2 – il y a un challenge chez Pixel Scrapper qui se focalise sur la forme carrée… d’une page deux coups🙂.

folder
folder
20150531-Thankful for you

Crédits :

Template : Instalife N°1#3 by Designed by Soco – Kit : Autumn is in the Air by southern Creek Designs – Wordart : OLW Challenge November 2015 by Southern Creek Designs – Fonts : Georges, Traveling Typewriter

2 réflexions sur “November 2015 PDW OLW Challenge – Thankful

Laisser un commentaire

