Petit clown dans son bain

I miss doing challenges ! So I decided I would make a page for another challenge over at Pixel Scrapper’s. Here are the instructions given by Kaleena : « This layout challenge is to create a layout that involves laughter – someone laughing or something that makes you laugh ». My SO took this photo of our son while I was away on training and I just had to laugh when I first saw it… perfect for this challenge🙂 ! I used a kit I’ve already scrapped with, No 8 by Southern Creek Designs, because I felt the colours were great for the page. And I also had to try the second template from Playing with petals by Designed by Soco🙂.

Faire des challenges me manque ! Du coup, j’ai décidé de faire une page pour un autre des challenges chez Pixel Scrapper. Voici les instructions données par Kaleena : « Ce challenge consiste à créer une page en rapport avec le rire – qu’il s’agisse de quelqu’un en train de rire ou de quelque chose vous faisant rire ». Ma moitié a pris cette photo de notre fils pendant que j’étais partie ne formation et j’ai éclaté de rire quand je l’ai vue pour la première fois… parfaite pour ce challenge🙂 ! J’ai utilisé un kit de Southern Creek Designs avec lequel j’ai déjà scrappé, No 8, parce que je trouvais que les couleurs se prêtaient pas mal à la situation. Et il fallait aussi que j’utilise le second template du set Playing with petals de Designed by Soco🙂.

folder
20151025-Petit clown dans son bain

Crédits :

Template : Playing with petals by Designs by Soco – Kit : N°8 by Southern Creek Designs – Fonts : Courier New, Georges, Xperience pasta

Laisser un commentaire

