December 2015 Beehive Express (freebie inside)

Welcome aboard the December 2015 Scrappy Bee Beehive Express ! I’m happy I managed to design something for the last blog train of the year 2015 and I hope you’ll like my part of December Joys which you’ll find after scrolling down to the very end of this post. I’d like to remind you that this is an open blog train and if you feel like doing something too, please make sure you go and check this post from the Scrappy Bee forum.

Bienvenue à bord du Beehive Express de Décembre 2015 ! Je suis contente d’avoir réussi à faire quelque chose pour ce dernier blog train de l’année 2015 et j’espère que vous aimerez ma portion de December Joys que vous trouverez à la toute fin de ce billet. Je voudrais vous rappeler que ce blog train est ouvert à tous et si vous souhaitez participer à la prochaine édition, vous pouvez vous reporter à ce fil sur le forum Scrappy Bee.

List of all the stops / Liste de tous les arrêts

Prairie Song Scraps
Dreamn4ever Designs
Jepson Creations (dropbox link)
Creations By: Samantha
YOU ARE HERE => So Many Zebras <= VOUS ETES ICI
Dae Designs
A-M Designs
My Crafts by Hannah

I made a page with my portion of December Joys / J’ai fait une page avec ma partie de December Joys

20151129-23-19Crédits :

Kit : December Joys by So Many Zebras – Flair : Classic Christmas by Mandy’s Lovable Designs – Fonts : Georges, Bebas, Old Stamper

Here’s my portion of the Beehive Express / Voici ma partie du Beehive Express

smz-decemberjoys-preview
Download / Téléchargement

8 réflexions sur “December 2015 Beehive Express (freebie inside)

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | DigiFree | CraftCrave

Laisser un commentaire

