DD 2015 – Le début

Can’t believe it’s been almost a week since I posted anything here:/. I’m kind of behind with my DD, but hopefully not for long (I only have to find enough time to put the pages together, I already know what to use and what photos to use). Today I’m sharing Day 01 and Day 02, both done – as planned – with MEG Designs’s 31 Days in December.

Je n’arrive pas à croire que ça fait près d’une semaine que je n’ai rien posté ici:/. Je suis un peu en retard avec mon DD, mais pas pour longtemps je pense (il me faut juste trouver assez de temps pour faire les pages, je sais déjà avec quoi les faire et quelles photos utiliser). Aujourd’hui je partage ici les jours 1 et 2, tous les deux réalisés – comme prévu – avec le bundle 31 Days in December de MEG Designs.

meg_31dind2015_bundle

20151201-DD201501-L
20151201-DD201501-R
20151202-DD201502-L
20151202-DD201502-R

Crédits :

Templates : 31 Days in December by MEG Designs – Papers, JC & Wordart : 31 Day in December by MEG Designs – Font : SantasSleighFull

Laisser un commentaire

