DD 2015 – Lentement mais sûrement…

I’m taking a rather slow approach to this DD, but since slow and steady is supposed to win the race, maybe that’s not a bad thing in the end. I do have photos for everyday, though I didn’t check their quality, which means that all I need to do is actually put the pages together. Things are busy here right now but I might be able to « catch up » tomorrow… fingers crossed ! In the meantime, here are days 03 and 04.

Je n’avance pas beaucoup, ni très vite pour ce DD mais mieux vaut y aller lentement mais sûrement, non ? Je sais que j’ai des photos pour chaque journée (même si pour le moment, je n’en ai pas encore vérifié la qualité) ce qui signifie que j’ai « juste » à faire les pages. C’est un peu la course ici en ce moment mais j’ai bon espoir d’arriver à « rattraper mon retard » demain…. je croise les doigts ! En attendant, voici les jours 03 et 04.

20151203-DD201503-L 20151203-DD201503-R 20151204-DD201504-L 20151204-DD201504-RCrédits :

Templates : 31 Days in December by MEG Designs – Papers, JC & Wordart : 31 Day in December by MEG Designs – Font : SantasSleighFull

Ce diaporama nécessite JavaScript.

Laisser un commentaire

