Scrap (France M. Designs | Scrap Time Vol. 9)

Back in December 2014, my DD started scrapping with me. She still enjoys scrapping (which prompted me to start a series of blog post titled « Scrapbooking explained to my daughter« ) and when she stays at home with me on Friday nights, she usually asks to scrap with me. I chose to document this with photos from the last time we scrapped together🙂. France M. Designs’s latest release, Scrap Time Vol.9 was perfect for this, along with her collaboration with Dùnia Designs, Scraptherapy.

En décembre 2014, ma fille a commencé à scrapper avec moi. Elle aime toujrous scrapper (ce qui m’a incitée à lancer une série de posts sur ce blog intitulée « Le Scrap expliqué à ma fille« ) et quand elle reste à la maison le vendredi soir, elle demande habituellement à ce que l’on scrappe ensemble, elle et moi. J’ai choisi de « documenter » ça avec des photos de notre dernière séance de scrap ensemble. Le dernier pack de templates de France M. Designs, Scrap Time vol. 9 était parfait pour cela, en association avec sa collaboration avec Dùnia Designs, Scraptherapy.

folder
_dunia_FMD_scraptherapy
20160413-Scrap

Crédits :

Template : Scrap Time Vol. 9 by France M. Designs – Kit : Scraptherapy by France M. Designs & Dunia Designs – Font : George

Laisser un commentaire

