Free Spirit

I can’t believe how swamped I’ve been the last couple of weeks and even though it was absolutely lovely to have my sister home, her being here meant that I could not celebrate iNSD. Anways, I’ll be sharing a couple of pages I made last month over the next few days and will then resume to my ordinary scrapping life🙂. The first of these pages is this one, made with Southern Creek Designs’s Review It – April that I was lucky to win when it was released. The colors are gorgeous imho and I especially enjoy them with all the rain currently pouring down. I had a blast with this no-photo layout and love how Created by Jill‘s Blend It templates can also be used without a photo🙂

Je n’arrive pas à croire à quel point j’ai été débordée ces dernières semaine et même si c’était bvraiment super chouette d’avoir ma soeur à la maison, le fait qu’elle soit là a aussi signifié que je n’ai pas profité de l’INSD. Quoi qu’il en soit, je vais au cours des prochains jours partager ici quelques pages faites le mois dernier avant de revenir à ma vie « scrap » ordinaire🙂. La première de ces pages est celle-ci, faite avec le Review It – April de Southern Creek Designs que j’ai eu la chance de gagner à sa sortie. Les couleurs sont superbes amha et je les apprécie particulièrement avec toute la pluie que nous avons en ce moment. Je me suis éclatée avec cette page sans phot et j’aime le fait que les Blend It templates de Created by Jill peuvent aussi s’utiliser sans photo🙂.

folder
20160419-Free spirit

Crédits :

Template : Blendit Layered Template #8 by Created by Jill – Kit : Review It – April by Southern Creek Designs – Font : A little sunshine

Laisser un commentaire

