Lady Liberty

Forever Free by Optic Illusions is the first PDW Spotlight Kit for the month of July. I’ve already used this kit in the past, mostly to scrap photos of 07/14 (our own national celebration) but this time I wanted to do things a bit differently (and also : I have scrapped all my 07/14 photos !!) so I scrapped instead a photo of Lady Liberty and documented how I hope to go and pay her a visit someday. I used another one of Valérie from paperns’s templates for this page.

Forever Free d’Optic Illusions est le premier kit mis sous les feux de la rampe pour ce mois de juillet chez PDW. Je l’ai déjà utilisé par la passé, essentiellement pour scrapper des photos du 14 juillet  mais cette fois je voulais faire les choses un peu différemment (et aussi parce que j’ai scrappé toutes mes photos du 14/07 à ce jour !) alors j’ai utilisé cette fois une photo de la statue de la liberté et j’en ai profité pour documenter le fait que j’aimerais bien un jour aller lui rendre une petite visite. J’ai utilisé un autre des templates de Valérie de paperns pour cette page.

FOLDER
20160703-Lady Liberty

Crédits :

Template : Template #6 by Valerie from paperns – Kit : Forever Free by Optic Illusions – Fonts : Eight Fifteen, Traveling Typewriter, Arial

Laisser un commentaire

