Parc de la Matacena (Nostalgic | Sabrina’s Creations)

OMG ! Can’t believe how long it’s been since I posted here:/. I was extra busy, had computer issues (again), school started back… it’s all kind of settled in now and my laptop is up and running again (keeping my fingers crossed that it’s the last time I have to change something in it !). I’m so happy to be back, so appy to be able to scrap again ! I wanted to use fresh photos from today with Nostalgic, a recently released collection from Sabrina’s Creations. The full collection can be bought right here, but if you’d like to buy the kit, the journal cards or the wordarts separately, you can too🙂 !

Oh ben ! Je n’arrive pas à croire que ça fait aussi longtemps que je n’ai pas posté ici:/. J’ai été ultra occupée, ai eu des soucis d’ordinateur (à nouveau), l’école a repris… bon, les choses se sont un peu calmées à présent, mon ordinateur est en état de marche (je crois les doigts pour que ça soit la dernière pièce remplacée !). Je suis super contente d’être de retour et de pouvoir scrapper à nouveau. J’ai souhaité utilisé des photos toutes fraîches du jour avec la collection Nostalgic de Sabrina’s Creations, récemment sortie. La collection complète peut être achetée ici, mais si vous voulez faire l’acquisition du kit, des cartes journaling ou des wordarts séparément, c’est tout à fait possible🙂 !

sc_nostalgic_pv_pp
sc_nostalgic_pv_ep
sc_nostalgic_pv_cards
sc_nostalgic_pv_wa
20161012-parc-de-la-matacena

Crédits : 

Collection : Nostalgic by Sabrina’s Creations – Fonts : George, Old Stamper Regular

Edit : GSO🙂 !

Laisser un commentaire

