Dernier dodo

All four of my kids recently left with my parents on a Trip to Cornwall. My youngest took the class puppet with him and he slept with it (and me) on the couch, the night before the big departure. I scrapped this for the « heart » Scraplift, one of the monthly Pixel Scrapper challenges. I also used the amazing Pixel Scrapper collaboration, Cozy Day🙂.

Mes quatre enfants sont tous récemment partis avec mes parents en voyage en Cornouailles. Mon plus jeune a emmené la mascotte marionnette de la classe avec lui et il a dormi avec elle (et moi) sur le canapé la veille du grand départ. J’ai scrappé cette page pour le challenge « heart » Scraplift, un des challenges mensuels chez Pixel Scrapper. J’ai également utilisé la superbe collaboration Pixel Scrapper, Cozy Day🙂.

20161019-dernier-dodo

Crédits : 

Lift from Joanne – Collection : Cozy Day by Pixel Scrapper – Fonts : Traveling Typewriter, Notera Regular, Old Stamper Regular

Laisser un commentaire

