Je voooooole

I used to do a lot of challenges on various forums when I got back to digital scrapbooking with a new laptop in 2011-2012 and I loved how they helped me expand my skills. I’ve been feeling the need to get out of my comfort zone lately, which is probably why this is the second time in a row that I’m posting a page I made for a challenge🙂. I also like that I am back on publiscrap with this page (it was made for the artsy challenge), I miss hanging out there🙂.

Je faisais beaucoup de challenges à l’époque où j’ai repris le scrap digital avec mon nouveau portable en 2011-2012 et j’aimais vraiment le fait que ça m’aidait à maîtriser de nouvelles compétences. Je ressens le besoin de sortir de ma zone de confort ces derniers temps, c’est sans doute pour ça que c’est la deuxième fois d’affilée que je poste une page faite pour un challenge🙂. J’aime aussi que cette page marque mon retour sur publiscrap (je l’ai faite pour le challenge artsy), ça me manque de traîner là-bas🙂.

20161015-je-voooole

Crédits : 

Papers : Inner Peace, Golden Days, BW artsy papers overlays by Quirky Heart – Elements : BW Journal Spot, DreamWishes (wings), Golden Days (paint) by Quirky Heart – Fonts : Traveling Typewriter, Brush-tip C

Edit : GSO🙂

Laisser un commentaire

