Rentrée en grande section

Documenting the start of the new school year for each of my children, now that they actually go to school, is another one of my unfinished projects… unfinished as in « not quite caught up with ». I’ve of course made a few pages over the years but have yet to scrap each and every first day at school for all of my children. Hopefully, I’ll be able to finish this before 2016 is over so I can cross it off my To-Do list and only have, from now on, to keep the project curent. I had fun using freebies from Valerie’s Paperns Corner to put this double page together. I intend to write about this day on a recap’ layout, which why there’s no journaling on this specific page.

Documenter le début de l’année scolaire pour chacun de mes enfants, maintenant qu’ils vont à l’école, est un autre de mes projets non terminés… non terminés comme dans « pas tout à fait à jour ». J’ai bien entendu réalisé quelques pages au fil des années mais j’ai encore à scrapper chaque premier jour d’école pour chacun d’eaux. J’espère arriver à terminer tout ça avant le fin 2016 pour pouvoir barrer ça de ma liste des choses à faire et n’avoir plus, à partir de là, qu’à maintenir ce projet à jour. Je me suis amusée à utiliser des freebies du Paperns Corner de Valérie pour composer cette double page. J’ai l’intention d’écrire à propos de cette journée de rentrée sur une page « récap », raison pour laquelle il n’y a pas de journaling sur cette page particulière.

20160901-rentree-en-grande-section
20160901-rentree-en-grande-section-l
20160901-rentree-en-grande-section-r

Template left page : Commencement by Designed by Soco (altered) – Papers, journaling card, elements : Apprendre by Valérie from Paperns – Fonts : Cursive, Traveling Typewriter, Tempus Sans ITC Regular

Edit : GSO🙂 !

Laisser un commentaire

