Shine On (Cynosure | MEG Designs)

WAOW !!! MEG Designs is the featured designer this week at The Digital Press. How exciting is that ?! And I’m not just talking about the promo in her store to celebrate, I’m also talking about her interview in which you get to know her more (and I LOVE chocolate too !!)🙂. She also has a new release in her store, Cynosure (love that I learn new words often with MEG Designs’s products, like Mellifluous :D), the kit and the template. I could not but use them for the page shown below, I just fell in love with the neutral palette of this kit and I’ll certainly use it on more than one page (because all four of my kids are my little stars :D).

WAOW !!! MEG Designs est la designer mise en avant cette semaine chez The Digital Press. Super !! Et je ne parle pas juste de la promotion dans sa boutique pour fêter ça, je veux aussi parler de son interview par laquelle on apprend à mieux la connaître (et j’aime le chocolat moi aussi !!)🙂. Elle sort aussi un nouveau produit dans sa boutique, Cynosure (j’aime aussi le fait d’apprendre de nouveaux mots avec les kits de MEG Designs comme Mellifluous :D), le kit et le template. Je ne pouvais pas ne pas les utiliser pour la page ci-dessous, je suis tombée en amour avec la palette de neutres de ce kit et je vais certainement l’utiliser pour plus d’une page (parce que mes enfants sont tous les quatre mes petites étoiles :D).

meg_cynosure
meg_cynosure_template
20161109-shine-on-ct

Crédits :

Template : Cynosure by MEG Designs – Kit : Cynosure by MEG Designs – Fonts : Bromello Regular, Rachel Print Medium

Laisser un commentaire

