I’m so grateful (Grateful | Sabrina’s Creations)

Yesterday, Sabrina’s Creations relased this awesomely sweet pack of wordarts, Grateful. Perfect with her collaboration kit with France M. Designs, Give Thanks, just saying🙂. The photo I scrapped with these two products doesn’t even begin to give the real thing justice, the light was amazingly beautiful on the mountains that day and even though I wish I didn’t have to drive that long everyday to commute, I am indeed grateful to be able to see such beautiful landscapes on my drive to and back from work…

Hier, Sabrina’s Creations a sorti un formidablement adorable pack de wordarts, Grateful. Parfait avec son kit collaboration avec France M. Designs, Give Thanks, je dis ça, je dis rien🙂. La photo que j’ai scrappée avec ces deux produits ne rend absolument pas justice au paysage, la lumière sur les montagnes était juste magnifique ce jour-là et bien que j’aimerais ne pas avoir à faire autant de route pour aller au travail, je suis pleine de gratitude de pouvoir à l’occasion voir d’aussi beaux paysage sur ma route en allant ou revenant du travail…

sc_grateful_preview
sc_givethanks_preview
sc_sograteful_phoebe

Crédits : 

Template (altered) : BlendIt 22 by Created by Jill – Kit : Give Thanks by Sabrina’s Creations & France M. Designs – Wordart : Grateful by Sabrina’s Creations – Font : Traveling T12ypewriter

Laisser un commentaire

