6 years of us

Today, I decided I would do the Template Challenge from The Digital Press Forums. It was challenging for me not to be on the clean & simple or artsy side of scrapbooking, I’m just not use to clustering. I like the way the page turned out though. I don’t think it’ll come as a surprise to you to know that, aside from the yemplate, I used MEG Designs creations for this page : Family Time (papers & elements are also sold separately), Family Time Journaling Cards, Family Time Photowords and also the Star Scatter from her recent Cynosure.

Aujourd’hui, j’ai décidé de participer au Challenge Template des forums The Digital Press. C’était vraiment un challenge pour moi de ne pas m’en tenir au côté clean & simple ou artsy du scrapbooking, je n’ai tout simplement pas l’habitude d’utiliser les clusters. Mais j’ai bien le résultat final. Je ne crois pas que vous serez surpris si je vous dit que,  part le template, j’ai utilisé des créations de MEG Designs pour cette page : Family Time (les papiers & éléments sont aussi vendus séparément), Family Time Journaling Cards, Family Time Photowords et aussi le « scatter » étoiles de son récent Cynosure.

meg_familytime
meg_familytime_jc
meg_familytime_photowords
meg_cynosure
20161111-6-years-of-us-600

Crédits :

Template : November Challenge Template by Cristal Livesay – Kit : Family Time by MEG Designs – Wordart : Family Time Photowords by MEG Designs – Journaling Card : Family Time by MEG Designs – Star scatter : Cynosure by MEG Designs – Fonts : Traveling Typewriter, Century Gothic Regular

Laisser un commentaire

