Comme des grands (Movie Time | MEG Designs & Sabrina’s Creations)

I already mentioned yesterday the release of Movie Time, MEG Designs & Sabrina’s Creations’s last collaboration. I scrapped another page with this (just love MEG Designs’s templates !) and documented how my second son took his younger brother to the movies and what an adventure it was for the both of them to go all by themselves (well, I was there, but only to take photos on the way so I could later scrap them :D).

J’ai déjà mentionné hier la sortie de la nouvelle collaboration entre MEG Designs et Sabrina’s Creations, Movie Time. J’ai scrappé une autre page avec (j’adore tout simplement les templates de MEG Designs !) et j’ai documenté la fois où mon second fils a emmené son petit frère au cinéma et combien c’était une aventure pour tous les deux d’y aller tous seuls (enfin, j’étais là, mais juste pour prendre des photos en chemin de façon à pouvoir les scrapper plus tard :D).

sc_movietime_pv_bundle900
20150811-comme-des-grands-ct

Crédits :

Template : Movie Time by MEG Designs & Sabrina’s Creations – Kit : Movie Time by MEG Designs & Sabrina’s Creations – Fonts : Franklin Gothic Demi Regular, Adobe Devanagari Regular, A Little Sunshine Regular

Laisser un commentaire

