DD2016 – So far, so good

I’m pretty much caught up with my 2016 DD and keeping my fingers crossed that it stays that way, even though I doubt it given how tired I usually am when coming back from work in the evening. I guess I’ll just have to catch up during the week-ends… With December came much cooler temperatures, below zero, and I’ve had to de-ice the car every morning before leaving for work.

Je suis à jour en fait pour mon DD de 2016 et je garde les doigts croisés pour que cela continue ainsi même si j’ai quelques doutes vu la fatigue quand je rentre du travail le soir. Je crois que je vais devoir me résoudre à faire des séances de rattrapage le week-end… En même temps que décembre sont arrivées des températures beaucoup plus froides, en-dessous de zéro, et j’ai été obligée de dégivrer la voiture chaque matin avant de partir au travail.

meg_31dind2016_templates
meg_31dind2016_papers
meg_31dind2016_tags
20161203-dd2016-day03

Crédits :

Template : 31 Days in December 2016 by MEG Designs – Papers : 31 Days in December 2016 by MEG Designs – Tag (altered) : 31 Days in December 2016 by MEG Designs – Font : All Thinks Pink Skinny Skinny

Laisser un commentaire

