Snowy Day

The Publisher’s Picks are still on at The Digital Press and just as I mentioned yesterday, MEG Designs has a few products on sale for the occasion. I’ve already used her A Day Like this kit in the past, I also gave her Chocolate Addict kit a try first yesterday. Her All Bundled Up kit & All Bundled Up Journaling Cards are also on sale. I’ve used them in the past too (see here) but I scrapped again with those for the page I’m showing you today.

Les Publisher’s Picks sont encore en cours chez The Digital Press et ainsi que je l’ai mentionné hier, MEG Designs a quelques produits en promo pour l’occasion. J’ai déjà utilisé son kit A Day Like this par le passé, j’ai testé hier son kit Chocolate Addict. Son kit All Bundled Up ainsi que les All Bundled Up Journaling Cards sont aussi en promotion. Je les ai déjà utilisés par le passé (voir ici) mais j’ai scrappé à nouveau avec ces produits-là pour la page que je vous montre aujourd’hui.

meg_allbundledup_preview
meg_allbundledup_jc_preview
20161109-snowy-day-ct

Crédits :

Template : Easy Inspiration N°2 by MEG Designs – Kit : All Bundled Up by MEG Designs – Journaling Card : All Bundled Up by MEG Designs – Font : Caviar Dreams Regular

Une réflexion sur “Snowy Day

  1. Pingback: Ben quoi ?! | So Many Zebras

Laisser un commentaire

