Ben quoi ?!

Today is the last day to take advantage of the Publisher’s Picks. You already know that MEG Designs has a few products on sale for the occasion. I gave her Chocolate Addict kit a try first on Tuesday. Her All Bundled Up kit & All Bundled Up Journaling Cards are also on sale. I’ve used them in the past (see here) but I scrapped again with those for the page I showed you yesterday. I’ve already used her A Day Like this kit in the past (see here or here) but I found that the colors really very well matched my sister’s bathing suit on this fun (imho) photo so you get to see a new page with it :D.

Aujroud’hui c’est le dernier jour des Publisher’s Picks. Vous savez déjà que MEG Designs a plusieurs produits en promo pour l’occasion. J’ai essayé son kit Chocolate Addict pour la première fois Tuesday. Son kit All Bundled Up ainsi que les All Bundled Up Journaling Cards sont également en promo. Je les ai utilisés par la passé (voir ici) mais j’ai à nouveau scrappé avec pour la page que je vous ai montrée hier. J’ai déjà utilisé son kit A Day Like this à plusieurs reprises auparavant (voir notamment ici ou ) mais j’ai trouvé que les couleurs allaient vraiment super bien avec celles du maillot de bain de ma soeur sur cette photo, du coup, vous gagnez le droit de voir une nouvelle page avec ce kit :D.

meg_adaylikethis_preview
20150704-ben-quoi-ct

Crédits :

Template : Big Vs Small N°1 by Ga_L – Kit : A Day Like This by MEG Designs – Fonts : Lilirun, Traveling Typewriter

Laisser un commentaire

